Gateway Rotary's leadership team is now complete for the 2013-14 year. In addition to the elected positions of President, Mike Beehler; President Elect, Jonathan Sprouffske; Vice-President, Jerry Farmer; Secretary, Sherry Jennings; Treasurer, Michael Steadman; Director- New Generations, Eric Rowe; and Sergeant at Arms, Andrew Barkis, we now have our committee chair roster. Chairs for the following committees are: Adminstration- Debbie O'Neill; Foundation- Felix Peguero; Membership- Tim Scheuffele; Public Relations- Jerry Wilkins; and Service- Tami Hale.

The 2013-14 Board will be meeting soon to plan the coming year, develop a budget, and broaden the involvement of all Gateway Rotarians in service to and with our community.