The Rotary Club of Gateway-Thurston County installed its new Board of Directors on June 28, 2013 during their Annual Installation Dinner.  

The Board of Directors for the 2013-2014 Rotary Year beginning July 1, 2013 are:

President-Mike Beehler
President Elect-Jonathan Sprouffske
Vice President-Jerry Farmer
Secretary–Sherry Jennings
Treasurer-Michael Steadman
Director–Eric Rowe
Sergeant-at Arms–Andrew Barkis
Past President-Tom Carroll

Chairpersons for the upcoming year are:

Administration-Debbie O’Neill
Service Projects-Tami Hale
Membership–Tim Scheuffele
Public Relations-Jerry Wilkins
Foundation-Felix Peguero

During the installation Dinner the following awards and special recognition were presented: 

Rotarian of the Year-Al Eckroth

President’s Award-Lowell Gordon

Service Above Self Award-Angelique Anderson.